Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Davis Comfort Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
193 Reviews

Sean Hadden
11/23/2022
Great Crew! Installed a Furnace for me. Very Happy!
Kyle Bymaster
11/10/2022
Carla Timm
11/09/2022
Connie King
11/09/2022
Very nice and explained what needed to be done.
Jean Labrie
11/04/2022
Very polite. Came it went to work and cleaned up after done.
Justin Cruz
11/02/2022
Easy to deal with and very friendly, very reasonable on price and on time very happy with them all around!
Jay Hall
11/01/2022
These guys are amazing. I got to know Scott and now BJ and they are both awesome. I'll never use another company. Davis comfort solutions is the model that other service companies SHOULD use.
Nancy Schellenberger
10/29/2022
Well I wish I had been able to have them install our already purchased (new) garbage disposal, instead of the hasty decision I made to have the (other guy) in town! $181.00.....😩 Is that even legal? Used our putty and had to go back to the shop twice and had to use a piece of used hose or something. Hope it doesn't leak. Only here an hour. Not one bit happy!
Debbie Smith
10/27/2022
Great first impression with Davis Comfort Solutions. Furnace was fixed within the hour and serviced. Glad to find a friendly and reliable service provider for now home. Thank you!
RICHARD ZIEBART
10/25/2022
Jessica Beck
10/21/2022
Amy Howard
10/19/2022
Renee Crick
10/19/2022
Great and quick repair to our furnace.
Rose Shide
10/17/2022
Located in FOWLER
Really appreciate the service received from Davis. Prompt, polite and do their work. I think you guys have a great family business that this small town can count on for our needs. Thank you so much for your comfort solutions and I'm glad we can count on you. Will not hesitate calling again. Rose Shide
Sharon Phillips
10/13/2022
Dianna Garrett
10/11/2022
Professional and courteous, we loved the work they did for us. I don't remember their names but they came here and worked on the coldest day that yr. (2 yrs ago) brrr! I know we sure appreciated your hard work and dedication 💯 We highly recommend this business with 5 *****'s
Rustie Bodine
10/11/2022
I was very happy with the service we received. Our furnace is on its last few years of life and Kristian spent extra time cleaning the rust off of the burners in order to assure it was safe and that we could get another winter out of the system. As always I trust this company and unlike others we have used in the past I feel that they are out to help us and not try to take advantage of our aging heat/ac system.
Jane Katahdin
10/06/2022
Prompt courteous service.
Angela Ticen
10/04/2022
Installed a conversion kit on our furnace. Very good communication and fast response. They were there the day after I called. (Less than 24 hours!) Good price too.
Kathy Hampton
10/04/2022
Toni Bulington
09/30/2022
Corbin did a great job and also was very thorough on gathering all the information for an upcoming installation we would like a quote on for a humidifier for our furnace.
Tina Butts
09/22/2022
BJ is a great technician. Our furnace is working great
Debby Lollar
09/19/2022
Cathy Miller
09/13/2022
Great service, professional
REGINA PIFER
09/08/2022
Located in COLFAX
Done an amazing job and explained everything.
See All Reviews