Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Davis Comfort Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
60 Reviews

April Hawkins
04/19/2021
Stan Anderson
04/16/2021
Michael Quickery
04/16/2021
Matthew Harris
04/14/2021
Fantastic business, on time professional courteous and fair priced. I have used them previously for other jobs and cannot say enough good things about them.
Tom Collins
04/13/2021
Great local business to do business with. They beat the prices of the boys from out of town. Great guys to work with. Give them a try you will be very happy.
Tonya Hernandez
04/06/2021
Jacob Babu
04/06/2021
Nathan Budreau
04/01/2021
Davis did a great job on my furnace, quick turn around and at a very reasonable cost. Very respectable honest people. It is comforting knowing who to call when I need my hvac serviced
Kim Keller
03/29/2021
Kyle Sizemore
03/16/2021
Janna Stillwell
03/03/2021
Timely, efficient, professional and courtesy all represent this business and their owner and employees. Highly recommend them for any and all services. Davis Comfort Solutions is #1 for all heating and cooling for our home and livestock business!
Bill Kennedy
02/23/2021
Samantha Clouse
02/11/2021
They showed up quick and got my funace running again! Thank you!!
Felicity Godines
02/10/2021
Judah Wessman0
02/06/2021
Excellent job. Had them install mini split system. The lines outside are blended perfectly with house . Would use again
Brock Nichols
02/04/2021
Fast service, professional quality, good price, professional equipment, great knowledgeable employees, hard working, answered all my questions and calls promptly, very flexible. I would recommend them to anyone needing services.
Taylor Rose
01/25/2021
Ray & Melinda Walsh
12/11/2020
Located in FOWLER
I can't say enough about Scott and the whole team at Davis Comfort Solutions. We have had them install a dishwasher, and an over the range microwave, and also service our furnace, water heater, and humidity control system. Both of the installations provided several obstacles that Scott and the guys adapted to, and overcame. They discovered a few issues during the servicing of our climate control and addressed them in short order. They took the time to walk us through every step and explain everything in detail. And the price was ridiculously low for the time and effort they put in. I cannot recommend them highly enough. We are new to Fowler, but this will be our forever home, and Scott and the team at Davis Comfort Solutions now have one more customer for life.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Joyce Anderson
10/16/2020
I would recommend Davis Comfort Solutions for anyone needing any repairs. I called and made an appointment and the day of appointment my furnace was repaired to my satisfaction. I might add that the price was very reasonable !!
Tim Mendenhall
08/27/2020
Scott was very professional and got the job done twice for my family and myself. Would recommend time and time again. Great job!!!!!!!
Timothy Mendenhall
08/27/2020
Located in Lafayette
This is the way a business should be. Scott was very professional and got the job done twice for my family and myself. Would recommend time and time again. Great job!!!!!!!!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Rustie Bodine
07/17/2020
I had a great experience with Davis Comfort Solutions. Scott spent quite a bit of time doing the bi-annual maintenance work on our air conditioner. I was happy to hear there was no freon leak and we do not yet need a new system, which was what we were told last year by another vendor. He actually said we have a great unit and hopes that we can get many more years out of it. I would highly recommend Davis Comfort Solutions!
Mia Ekola
06/21/2020
Sean Smith
06/17/2020
Located in Russiaville
8 estimates, 7 wrong size ACs. No one measured my square footage until Davis Comfort Solutions. Not only did I get a better price than the best estimate (Summers) I got a better price with the bigger AC than the undersized ACs That the other companies were selling. I can't yell you how grateful I am that there are folk who hold to the standard that they did where a mans word and his work is important. Man he didn't even want to use tape and they did it right so it looks good to. Thanks again for your pride in your job and the help you gave me.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kendra Smith
06/11/2020
See All Reviews