Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Davis Comfort Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
279 Reviews

Judy Cochran
04/12/2024
Judith Meise
04/11/2024
The guys were on time and covered their shoes before entering the carpeted area. They completed the repairs in a timely manner and without any expensive parts. A very polite and professional group.
Rene Lagemann
04/10/2024
Melody Birt
04/09/2024
Sign Art Etc
04/04/2024
This experience was at my home, not at the business. My sump pump went out while we were having rainy weather. I called Scott hoping for recommendations on a plumber. To my surprise, he offered to do the replacement. All went smoothly. The new sump pump with battery backup was installed per my schedule and the work was done quickly and professionally. The system works great. This is just another example of the fine work you can expect from Davis Comfort Solutions. I don't think they will ever put sump pump repair on the business card, but no matter what they do it is done right. Note: I have used them several times for more traditional heating/cooling issues.
Scott Musselman
04/03/2024
Scott is professional and thorough. I will always call for furnace service.
Kelly Thompson
03/26/2024
Very professional! Highly recommended!
Anna Kennedy
03/23/2024
Replace geothermal furnace
Melissa Hennings
03/20/2024
Lola Gonzales
03/15/2024
The Davis representative has always been polite, knowledgeable, considerate, and fair priced. I would highly recommend this company.
Jack Betten
02/26/2024
Tim Balensiefer
02/21/2024
Davis Comfort is a great provider of high quality products and services. Highly recommended!
Ross Pethe
02/20/2024
Called Sunday about a furnace that quit. Quick response, great communication, fixed by noon Monday. Highly recommend!
Tammy Lashbrook
02/09/2024
They are always great Great customer service!!!
Andrew Nelson
02/06/2024
Prompt friendly polite and worked quick
Andy Byler
01/29/2024
Scott and Josh were very diligent in figuring out the problem that none other heating and cooling company was able to. Scott explained thoroughly how everything works and how the Geo and boiler system works.
Michele Chapman
01/28/2024
We called on Davis Comfort Solution to get an estimate for HVAC installation in our home. Scott was very thorough and personable. We’re planning to get the actual numbers tomorrow and then we’ll go from there. I am impressed that they also offer financing. **Update** We had to call on them when we weren’t finding the option for turning the furnace on. They came out the same day that we called. The thermostat was simply not programmed correctly. Josh was very helpful and thorough in getting this problem solved. **Update** We are currently losing faith. Our eight months old furnace is not able to work properly with a filter in it. This issue has lasted at least three weeks now. After multiple postponed attempts at a repair. The third one is scheduled for tomorrow. For us to have another cold air duct installed. Today however, we found out that the furnace vent pipe wasn’t properly installed and is leaking from one of the couplings, onto our kitchen ceiling. Causing the ceiling paint to bubble.
Cindy T
01/27/2024
They were swamped but fit me in. Truly appreciate them
Vicki Partin
01/25/2024
Gary Bohlander
01/25/2024
Rodney Malone
01/24/2024
Renee Shoemaker
01/23/2024
Mary Taylor
01/23/2024
Josh wasn't there very long and he had it fixed. Thank u so much.
Gary Jobe
01/18/2024
Great service, great knowledgeable people.
Susan Jones
01/18/2024
Davis Comfort Solutions took the time needed to find and correct all of our issues with our boiler, even on the weekend.
See All Reviews