Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Davis Comfort Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
52 Reviews

Mia Ekola
06/21/2020
Sean Smith
06/17/2020
Located in Russiaville
8 estimates, 7 wrong size ACs. No one measured my square footage until Davis Comfort Solutions. Not only did I get a better price than the best estimate (Summers) I got a better price with the bigger AC than the undersized ACs That the other companies were selling. I can't yell you how grateful I am that there are folk who hold to the standard that they did where a mans word and his work is important. Man he didn't even want to use tape and they did it right so it looks good to. Thanks again for your pride in your job and the help you gave me.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kendra Smith
06/11/2020
Justin Riggins
05/27/2020
Called them at 6:30pm for our A/C issue. They were here and fixed within 2 hours! Thank you!
Tanya Lutes
05/21/2020
Andrew Eiler
04/06/2020
Located in Brookston
Very professional quality work performance very detailed would highly recommend
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
John Hall
02/26/2020
Located in Dayton
Look Scott called me right back, was at my house and the work was finished in 3 hrs. and he had to run to get the parts and deal with the warranty company. A++
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lauran Bess Swain
02/09/2020
Scott was a real blessing to work with. Competent, knowledgeable and fair pricing. I won’t hesitate to call upon him for all our heat and air needs. I even signed up for a yearly maintenance program that was a good deal. Thanks, Scott.
Laura Swain
02/08/2020
Located in Colfax
Scott was so competent, accommodating and knowledgeable. I will contact him again for future hearing and air needs. I signed up for the yearly maintenance program, too.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Ramesh Adhikari
02/07/2020
Located in Lafayette
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lora Woodard
02/05/2020
Scott is very knowledgeable, fair and just a great guy!! He spent way more time at my house then was standard for a routine furnace check up but he wanted to make sure our furnace wiring was correct for the safety of our family!! I could tell you story after story where he has went above and beyond to help someone. I will not use anyone but Davis Comfort Solutions and Scott Davis!!
Brian Dunham
01/31/2020
Located in Mulberry
Quick response, excellent work!! We had new duct work put in our attic. Scott removed the old and installed all new using duct board and insulated flex. He was in and out in 2 days. He also serviced my furnace and helped me change out a thermostat. Very reasonable pricing too. They beat all other estimates I had received. You won’t be disappointed!!
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Maddux Farms INC.
01/30/2020
Located in New Richmond
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jerrin Burk
01/30/2020
Located in Fowler
I had an issue with my furnace and let them know it wasn’t an emergency and they offered to show up after 5pm to check it out. They showed up the next morning and looked at the furnace and found the issue right away and explained what had gone bad and he had the part on the truck to fix it and had me up and going within an hr. Very professional and knowledgeable about the product I will be using them again.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Margie Snyder
01/30/2020
Located in Frankfort
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Alex Vandegriff
01/29/2020
Located in Frankfort
Scott was on time, left the work area better than he found it and made sure to have his footwear covered whenever he was in the house. Getting an appointment was easy the office staff was very friendly and helpful.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jeremy Corbin
01/29/2020
Located in Frankfort
Would highly recommend!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Hanna Blacker
01/29/2020
Located in Colfax
Ryan Ottinger
01/29/2020
Located in Lebanon
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jenna Wright
01/27/2020
Located in Colfax
Was quick to find a resolve for our issue and happily showed up in terrible weather to get into our yucky crawl space. Will rehire for every job needed done!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Cindy Everett
01/27/2020
Located in Lafayette
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jane Smith
01/27/2020
Located in Earl Park
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jerrie Henry
01/26/2020
Located in Thorntown
Mr davis did a wonderfull job i would recomend this company to anyone.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Donnie Ely
01/25/2020
Customer service was great! Good people!
Jerry Haynes
01/25/2020
Located in Colfax
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
See All Reviews