Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Davis Comfort Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
90 Reviews

Brandon Jones
06/22/2021
I was having issues with my AC not working so I called to have them come check it out and was put on the schedule the next day. The technician was on time, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I will be using Davis Comfort Solutions from here on out.
Stan Anderson
06/09/2021
Gary Erwin
06/03/2021
Cheryl Turner
05/29/2021
Very friendly and professional! Will definitely use Davis again
Ray Walsh
05/28/2021
Don't call anyone else. Scott is the man! Honest and with integrity to spare. Sadly, these days, it's rare to find someone you can truly trust. Scott is one of the good ones. Couldn't make it home in time to meet him for an appointment. Didn't think twice, when he called me, giving him the code to the door of our home. I promise you this is the guy you want to call for your HVAC or plumbing issues. You're welcome.
Brandy Hunt
05/25/2021
Sherrie Stoner
05/25/2021
Margot Gobel
05/24/2021
Bill Bowers
05/19/2021
Justin Riggins
05/18/2021
Alan Conner
05/11/2021
Corina Mcclaine
05/10/2021
Lora Woodard
05/06/2021
Service technician Justin was great, he answered the 10,000 questions my grandson had about what he was doing. Very professional and awesome with all the kids watching his every move!!! Thank you Justin and Davis Comfort Solutions.
Matthew Harris
05/04/2021
Fantastic business, on time professional courteous and fair priced. I have used them previously for other jobs and cannot say enough good things about them.
Bev Ward
04/27/2021
Wayne Heminger
04/24/2021
Tom Collins
04/21/2021
Great local business to do business with. They beat the prices of the boys from out of town. Great guys to work with. Give them a try you will be very happy.
April Hawkins
04/19/2021
Michael Quickery
04/16/2021
Tonya Hernandez
04/06/2021
Jacob Babu
04/06/2021
Nathan Budreau
04/01/2021
Davis did a great job on my furnace, quick turn around and at a very reasonable cost. Very respectable honest people. It is comforting knowing who to call when I need my hvac serviced
Kim Keller
03/29/2021
Kyle Sizemore
03/16/2021
Janna Leake-Stillwell
03/03/2021
Timely, efficient, professional, responsive and courteous all describe our experience with Davis Comfort Solutions. We highly recommend them for all your heating and cooling needs. We use them for our home and livestock business.
See All Reviews