Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Davis Comfort Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
161 Reviews

Scott Lollar
08/08/2022
Samantha Jo
08/03/2022
Davis Solutions is such a breath of fresh air! They are timely, respectful, honest, and fairly priced! I appreciate that they explained all the options and were able to fit us in quickly!!
Sam Habbinga
08/02/2022
Located in Lafayette
Davis Solutions is such a breath of fresh air! They are timely, respectful, honest, and fairly priced! I appreciate that they explained all the options and were able to fit us in quickly!!
Jeremey Habbinga
08/02/2022
Lisa Parker
07/27/2022
Excellent service and value
Larry R Riggins
07/12/2022
Very pleased with the quick response on repairing our geothermal unit by Davis Comfort Solutions. I had contacted the company (Edwards Heating) that had installed the unit because we had purchased a 10 year parts and labor when the geothermal was installed, they wanted to argue about the extended warranty, it's been 12 days and still waiting. Scott Davis came out, diagnosed the issue and immediately ordered the part needed. I would recommend them to anyone.
Tara Smith
07/09/2022
Ty Ridenour
07/08/2022
Jamie Smith
07/08/2022
Great job, on time, clean, and high quality! They brought it all.
Rodney Minnix
07/07/2022
Christine Thilmony
07/07/2022
Great service and quality work done in a timely manner. Would definitely work with them again!
Jeffrey Polley
07/07/2022
Scott and company were very professional and service oriented. They provided us with a good service reputation!
John Gable
07/06/2022
Diagnosed and fixed my York outdoor unit 2 hours earlier than scheduled. Outstanding experience!!!
Andrea Drew
07/01/2022
Janet Gish
06/28/2022
nice staff. and does great work
Mindy Millikan
06/28/2022
Was honest and the unit just needed cleaned, there was plenty of coolant.
Dan Mikels
06/20/2022
Scott, BJ, and Christian did a great job. They Installed new Carrier A/C and furnace at a very competitive price in less than 2 days from the quote. They are true professionals and I highly recommend them for any HVAC needs that you may have.
Lori Wilson
06/15/2022
Josh Somers
06/15/2022
Great service, was right on time! Will definitely use again when needed!
Audrey Rothgeb
06/10/2022
John Plunkett
06/07/2022
Sharon Lollar
05/31/2022
Scott was very knowledgable and neat and friendly. We have been a client for a long time. Thumbs up.
Peggy Harrison
05/27/2022
Tina Chaney
05/24/2022
Mike Cluggish
05/24/2022
Great service experience!!👍
See All Reviews