Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Davis Comfort Solutions we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
121 Reviews

Heidi Pelke
01/18/2022
Bev Ward
01/14/2022
Jeremy Hall
01/12/2022
Andrew Lorenz
01/10/2022
Awesome, Technician was very knowledgeable and immediately diagnosed the problem. Thank you Very Much!!
Matthew Harris
01/06/2022
Fantastic business, on time professional courteous and fair priced. I have used them previously for other jobs and cannot say enough good things about them.
John Rader
12/29/2021
Krista Smith
12/29/2021
We got a new furnace put in today. The guys that came to install it we’re very friendly, knowledgeable, and quick at installing it. They explained how they hooked things up to me in a way that made sense.
Renee Shoemaker
12/24/2021
Ray Walsh
12/14/2021
Recently secured a rental house for our oldest son, who will be at the end of his service contract with the US Army in January, and needed a place for him, and our daughter-in-law, to live, when they came home. Had Scott come out and inspect the furnace and water heater. Good thing I did. The furnace was in good shape. The water heater, however, had a burnt out lower element. And previous tenants had cranked the heat up to the maximum just to get hot water. Scott repaired it and my soldier and his wife will now have a functioning water heater. Davis Comfort Solutions has been one of the best things about living in Fowler. I can't recommend them strongly enough.
Marion Ely
12/14/2021
Did a great job on servicing my furnace and A/C!
Marietta Smith
12/13/2021
Dustin Terrell
12/09/2021
Corina Mcclaine
12/03/2021
Kirstie Clements
12/02/2021
Karen Watson Bower
11/30/2021
Highly recommend. Scott was right on time, very professional and thorough. I am in a "new" older home and he took time to explain some questions I had and even installed a new thermostat on the spot. The service was excellent and could not beat the price. Very honest and dependable gang and will certainly continue to use them to maintain my furnace.
Sierra Carpenter
11/28/2021
They were able to come on a Saturday , none the less - before noon ! Scott was kind , professional , VERY quick , and got us all taken care of in under an hour ! Explained why we had problems , how he fixed them , and explained a few other things about our furnace/heating system to us so we had a better understanding of how it all works ! We will DEFINITELY be using them again for any heating/cooling concerns we have !!!! THANK YOU for making sure we have heat , Scott !
Albina Wainscott
11/24/2021
Tina Glover
11/17/2021
We have a fairly new furnance and Davis figured out that the transformer went bad. They didn't have it in stock and we only had to wait 1 day for them to order the part and have it installed. Would recommend them for your furnace repair.
Angela Baxley
11/17/2021
Bonnie Fanpro2001
11/16/2021
Jeff Strasburger
11/09/2021
Great company, very professional technicians.
Marge Wood
11/09/2021
Darleen Nelson
11/08/2021
Tom Collins
11/08/2021
Great local business to do business with. They beat the prices of the boys from out of town. Great guys to work with. Give them a try you will be very happy.
Margot Gobel
11/05/2021
See All Reviews